50L Pegged Jeans

I made jeans!

These are a pre-release of a line of denim I’m going to be putting out next week. They’ll be available in a range of washes. I spent a lot of time on these and I hope you like them as much as I do! Available for 50L is an exclusive grass-stained version. It might not be Spring yet, but at least this will remind you of it.

Teleport to Mainstore!

3 responses to “50L Pegged Jeans

  1. I looked all over your shop this morning and cannot seem to find those jeans! What did I overlook, please?

    • hey Venus – the grass stained jeans were a Fifty Linden Friday exclusive, so they are not available anymore. The full release of these jeans in several washes will be soon, so check back please 🙂

  2. These are some of my new favorite jeans, no lie. They make my AV’s butt look like… well… PLAH-DOW!

    Really nice work, Barb 🙂

Leave a Reply

