This is a Fawn for Fifty Linden Friday.

Hi guys! Slowly getting back into the game, and I made a couple things for 50L this week. First, another fluffy pose pack for the awesome curvy girls (or boys – maybe?). I have wide hips and a fluffy shape and my hands are always going into my hips or belly on ‘regular’ poses. So check these out!

..And a set of exclusive FLF-only colors of my new knit leggings! This is a pre-release item, so look for the normal 16 colors to be released in my store sometime next week.

Hope you dig them. LM to This is a Fawn.

xoxo,
barb

Leave a Reply

