This is a Fawn @ Shoe Fair 2010

I have two Shoe Fair exclusives for you! Radio Signals of Scribble and I collaborated on a necklace, and I made a special color of my Deep V-Neck Dress that will only be available at the Shoe Fair, which runs until August 22nd, hope you can make it. There are 4 sims and a ton of amazing shoes to check out.

I can’t use a direct SLurl to my hay bale spot at Shoe Fair, but if you follow the below link, the beacon will point to where I’m at, across from House of London on the Iridium sim.

This is a Fawn @ Shoe Fair

Leave a Reply

